• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Viola Concerto
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 31'
Composition Date: 2013
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: viola and orchestra
Description: for viola and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Viola Concerto
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Viola Concerto (piano reduction + viola) Viola, Piano

James MacMillan: Viola Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1586) Viola, Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications