• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Violoncello Concerto
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 1992-93
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: for cello and orchestra

perc piccolo wdbl/sandpaper blks/cast/bongo/susp.cym/guiro/
vibraslap/SD/tamb/ruten/metal plate/glsp/5tpl.bl/ratchet/tgl/BD/xyl/
maracas/claves/slapstick/TD/chin.cym/tam-t/2water gongs/hammer-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violoncello Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications