• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Concerto
Composer: Johannes Boris Borowski
Duration: 31'
Composition Date: 2010-11/2016
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra
Scoring: 3(II=picc,III=afl).2.corA.3(II=Ebcl,III=bcl).2.dbn–4.3.2.btrbn.1–perc(4)–strings(
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Piano Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications