• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphonia: Partita
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 17'
Composition Date: 1993
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: (first part of the orchestral triptych Symphonia: sum fluxae pretium spei)

2metal bl/2cowbells/2susp.cyms/2wdbl/4tpl.bl/wood dr/gavel/guiro/

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphonia: Partita
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications