• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Petrushka
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 35'
Composition Date: 1910-11, rev.1946-47
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: dance or ballet; full orchestra
Description: Burlesque in four scenes

original version:4(III,IV=picc).4(IV=corA).4(IV=bcl).4(IV=dbn)-4.2.2crt.3.1-timp.perc(7):xyl/tam-t/tamb/tambourin/BD/glsp/tgl/cyms/SD-cel-pft-2harps-strings;
revised version:3(III=picc).2.corA.3(III=bcl).2.dbn-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Petrushka
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Petrouchka (Full score - Masterworks) (Full score - Masterworks)

Igor Stravinsky: Petrouchka (Original version 1911) (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1368)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications