• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Ebony Concerto
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 11'
Composition Date: 1945
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: for solo clarinet and jazz ensemble


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the USA and Canada only
Rental: Ebony Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications