• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Octet for Wind Instruments
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 16'
Composition Date: 1922-23,rev.1952
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: wind ensemble

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Octet for Wind Instruments
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Octet For Wind Inst (rev 1952) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 630

Igor Stravinsky: Octet (revised 1952) (fl, cl, 2 bn, 2 tpt, 2 trb) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications