• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Willie Stark
Composer: Carlisle Floyd
Duration: 140'
Composition Date: 1980
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in three acts and nine scenes

S,M,4T,2Bar,4speakers,mime; chorus
2(II=picc).2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).2- cyms/susp.cym/gong/ant.cym/bell tree/tamb/anvil/maracas/tpl.bl-harp-cel-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Willie Stark
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications