• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Phantasmata
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 1981/85
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra, in three movements

3(=picc,crystal goblets).3(=crystal goblets).2.Ebcl.bcl(=bar.sax).

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Phantasmata
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Phantasmata (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications