• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Okeanos
Composer: Bernd Richard Deutsch
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 2014-15
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: organ and orchestra
Description: Concerto for organ and orchestra

4(II,III=picc;III=afl).3.(III=corA).3(II=Ebcl,III=bcl).3(III=dbn)––timp.perc(4):I=vib/t.bells/2vibratone(wah-wah-tubes)/nipple gong/gong(med)/tam-t(med)/crash cym/anvil/metal wind chimes; II=glsp/6plate bells/gong(lg)/tgl(hi)/cym(lo)/2tpl.bl(hi,med)/wdbl(lo)/2bongo/4tom-t/pedal BD; III=6plate bells/2Chin opera gong(lg,sm)/ vibratone(wah-wah-tube)/tgl(hi)/xyl/brake dr/bell tree/BD/rute; IV=t.bells/crot/nipple gong/tam-t(lg)/anvil/SD/claves/wind machine-cel-harp-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Okeanos
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications