• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Short Stories
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 2005
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: string orchestra
Description: Five interludes for string orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Short Stories
Buy Online Now:

Brett Dean: Short Stories (2005) for string orchestra (Full score) String Orchestra (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications