• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cantata Memoria
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Duration: 50'
Composition Date: 2016
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for chorus and orchestra
Scoring: Chorus comprised of mixed choir and young voices. Baritone, soprano, euphonium and harp soli. 2.picc.2.2corA.2.bcl.2.dbn-\*/bell tree/tgl/finger cyms/tamb/TD/2BD(large)\*\*/cyms/susp.cym/tam-t(large)-cel-hp-org (optional in lieu of celesta, may be played on keyboard) \*2 bells in B flat of the same pitch, preferably bass bells sounding an octave lower than notated (ie B flat3) \*\*1st Bass Drum may be substituted by Taiko Drum.
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cantata Memoria
Buy Online Now:

Karl Jenkins: Cantata Memoria (Vocal Score) Soprano, Baritone, Young Voices, Chorus & Orchestra (Vocal Score)

Karl Jenkins: Cantata Memoria (Vocal Score - Young Voices) Soprano, Baritone, Young Voices, Chorus & Orchestra (Vocal Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications