• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 41'
Composition Date: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: (second part of the orchestral triptych Triduum)

cyms/susp.cym/sizzle cym/BD/SD/lg tam-t/sm tam-t/tuned gongs/
3bongos/lg thundersheet/metal bar/2lge plastic jamblocks/lg plywood

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cello Concerto
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Cello Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1328) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1328

James MacMillan: Cello Concerto (Cello & Piano) Cello, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications