• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Dances
Composer: Louis Andriessen
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 1991-92
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: soprano and orchestra
Description: for soprano and chamber orchestra

Harp and piano should be slightly amplified

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Dances
Buy Online Now:

Louis Andriessen: Dances (Full Score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications