• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Rough Music
Composer: HK Gruber
Duration: 26'
Composition Date: 1982-83
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: percussion &/or timp & orch (inc.percussion ensemble & orch)
Description: Concerto for percussion and orchestra

2(II=picc).2.2.bcl.2-2(4).2(4).2.1-timp(=small cym/whip/tgl).solo perc:
marimba/vib/timp/whip/siren/5tom-t/SD/BD/hi-hat/2bongos/3small cow-
bells/3large cowbells/chromatic cowbells/vibraslap/2susp.cym/Chinese

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Rough Music
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications