• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Concerto No.3 'Lebewohl'
Composer: Elena Kats-Chernin
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 2017-18
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Piano Concerto No.3 'Lebewohl'
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications