• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Iphis
Composer: Elena Kats-Chernin
Duration: 70'
Composition Date: 1997/2005
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera for six singers and nine musicians

1(=picc).0.1(=bcl).0- hat/xyl/marimba/SD/
vib or glsp/3cowbells/crot/BD/tpl.bl/wind chimes/chinese bl/claves-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Iphis
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications