• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Metasinfonia (Symphony No.7)
Composer: Andrzej Panufnik
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1978
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra); organ and orchestra
Description: for solo organ, strings and timpani
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Metasinfonia (Symphony No.7)
Buy Online Now:

Andrzej Panufnik: Metasinfonia Symphony 7 (Full Score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications