• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Three Sisters
Composer: Anna Clyne
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 2017
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: miscellaneous solo instrument and orchestra
Description: concerto for mandolin and string orchestra

strings: (no conductor)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Three Sisters
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications