• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Svadba
Composer: Ana Sokolovic
Duration: 55'
Composition Date: 2011
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus a cappella (i.e., without instrumental accompaniment); opera
Description: opera

six female voices a capella (4+2 or 3+3)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Svadba
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications