• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: M is for Man, Music, Mozart
Composer: Louis Andriessen
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 1991
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: solo voice (unspecified) and ensemble
Description: for jazz singer and ensemble composed for the video film by Peter Greenaway

jazz singer(NB:not soprano)-1.0.0.ssax.asax.tsax.0-

The Peter Greenaway film may be hired for use during live performances

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: M is for Man, Music, Mozart
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications