• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Jeux Deux
Composer: Tod Machover
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 2005
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for Hyperpiano solo, orchestra and projections

Hyperpiano:Yamaha Disklavier and 2nd small kbd

3(I=afl,II=bfl,III=picc).2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn-4.3.ttrbn.btrbn.1-perc(3):xyl/3sus.cyms/5bowed gongs/cel/glsp;BD/vib/3tam-t/tamb/crash cyms/maracas;timp/mar/wind chimes/sus.cym-strings

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Jeux Deux
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications