• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Violin Concerto
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 1991
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for violin and orchestra

chin.cyms/2susp.cyms/BD/bongo/tamb/wdbl/tgl/glsp/TD/field dr/

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violin Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Violin Concerto Violin, Piano

Christopher Rouse: Violin Concerto (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications