• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Oboe Concerto
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: oboe/cor Anglais and orchestra
Description: for oboe and orchestra

2.picc(=afl).0.2.2 - - hrp., cel., perc(3):xyl/tpl.bl/claves/tamb;tam-t/glsp/guiro/snare dr;4tom-t/susp.cym/Chin.cym/BD/wdbl - strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Oboe Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications