• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Chamber Symphony
Composer: John Adams
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 1992
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for chamber orchestra

1(=picc).1.2(I=Ebcl, II=bcl).2(II=dbn) - - perc:trap set(cowbell/
hi-hat cym/SD/pedal BD/wdbl/2bongos/3tom-t/roto toms/tamb/timbale/
claves/conga)-kbd sampler-strings(

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Chamber Symphony
Buy Online Now:

John Adams: Chamber Symphony (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1223) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1223

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications