• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • InspirationShost.jpg
    Cello Concerto no.1
    From Inspiration - the debut album by cellist Sheku Kanneh-Mason
    City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra / Mirga Gražinyte-Tyla
    Decca 00028948329489

    Buy this CD from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications