• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • BruchCDMatiakhWeb.jpg
    Concerto for two pianos and orchestra / Suite on Russian Themes

    Mona & Rica Bard, pianos / Staatskapelle Halle / Ariane Matiakh
    Capriccio C5423

    Buy this CD from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications