• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • FatherCoplandCDWeb.jpg
    Father Copland

    Recording features Clarinet Concerto, Appalachian Spring, Quiet City
    Sebastian Manz, clarinet / Céline Moinet, cor anglais / Kammerorchester Heilbronn / Wolfgang Bauer

    Berlin Classics (Edel) B086PH1ZS8

    Buy this CD from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications