• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • Cover02_WEB.jpg
    Rondo concertante (Ensemble version)

    Benjamin Schmid, violin / Zen Hu, violin / Johannes Erkes, viola / Enrico Bronzi, cello / Dejan Lazic, piano
    Onyx Classics ONYX 4207

    Buy the recording from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications