• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • YunCD_BIS2022_Web.jpg
    Silla / Violin Concerto No.3 / Kammersinfonie I

    Sueye Park, violin / Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra / Osmo Vänskä, conductor
    BIS Records BIS-2642 SACD

    Purchase from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications