• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • CherubiniCDCracovianWeb.jpg
    The Cracovian Album

    Vocal music for 1 to 3 female voices, violin, harpsichord and piano
    (edited by Michael Pauser)
    Anne Bussewitz, Andrea Chudak, Yuki Inagawa, Liv Migdal, Yuri Mizobuchi, Irene Schneider
    Thorofon CTH26732

    Buy from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications