• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • LaksCelloCybeleCDWeb.jpg
    Works for Cello

    Trois pièces de concert / Sonate pour violoncelle et piano / Passacaille (Vocalise) / Dialogue pour deux violoncelles / Les filles du forgeron (arr. Groschopp)
    Adele Bitter & Mischa Meyer, cellos / Holger Groschopp, piano
    Cybele SACD 362203

    Buy from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications