Search Catalogue


Simon Laks

Divertimento (1966)

Plays: 2572

1. Allegro non troppe quasi una marcia (opening)
Duration: 01 mins 08 secs
Leo Smit Ensemble: Eleonore Pameijer (flute), Ursula Schoch (violin), Stephan Heber (cello), Marcel Worms (piano)
(P) and © FutureClassicsMusic 2011

Further Information on this Work:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Metasinfonia (Symphony No.7) (1978)

Andrzej Panufnik

Plays: 3911

The Healer: Sozo (2013)

Karl Jenkins

Plays: 2171

Angel Fighter (2010)

Harrison Birtwistle

Plays: 2713

Symphony for strings (1964)

Simon Laks

Plays: 6629

Busking (2007)

HK Gruber

Plays: 7528

FAQ | Contact Us | Links | About Us | Shop Directory | Careers | Terms of use | RSS Index