• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

2(II=picc).1(=corA).1.bcl.2(II=dbn)- cym(lg)/gong(lg)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
RSAMD, Glasgow
Joe Lovano, saxophone / Scottish Chamber Orchestra / Vince Mendoza
Press Quotes

“Joe Lovano’s soulful meditations act as a mischevious counterpart to the purity of Vaughan Williams Lark Ascending… as a showcase for his superb technique and smoky timbre the piece undoubtedly succeeded.”
The Times

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications