• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • issued in conjunction with the Finzi Trust to mark the composer's centenary
  • first publication in full score of Cello Concerto and Violin Concerto, together with existing edition of Clarinet Concerto
  • Cello Concerto edited by Jeremy Dale Roberts, solo part edited by Raphael Wallfisch. New authoritative edition supplants the existing edition by Christopher Bunting
  • Violin Concerto edited by Stephen Banfield, solo part edited by Tasmin Little. First performed in 1928, only the slow movement was published in the composer s lifetime, as the Introit op.6 for solo violin and small orchestra. That work remains available in its own right, but in the Violin Concerto nine bars have been restored to the slow movement for inclusion at performers discretion. Recording of the complete Violin Concerto by Tasmin Little and the City of London Sinfonia, conducted by Richard Hickox, has recently been released by Chandos
  • biographical note on Finzi, full editorial notes by Jeremy Dale Roberts and Stephen Banfield (E/G/F)
  • performance materials available on hire. Solo part with piano reduction on sale (Cello Concerto, Clarinet Concerto) or in preparation (Violin Concerto)


Cello Concerto
Clarinet Concerto
Violin Concerto

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Tell us what you think
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications