• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

English Deutsch
Music Text

Text by Helmut Oehring (G). Graphics by Hagen Klennert


dancer (female), 7 deaf soloists, elec.git, live electronics

Abbreviations (PDF)


Boosey & Hawkes Bote & Bock

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Prater, Berlin
Tatjana Orlob, choreographer
Company: unknown


Together, the works finished so far, 8CHT (aus: Der Riss), 7IEBEN (aus: Der Spalt), 6ECHS (aus: CRUISER/ Das Opfer), ER.eine She (aus: 5ÜNF/ Haare-Opfer) and 2WEI (aus: SCHANDE/ Das Opfer) form a cycle counted backwards from 8, with varying instruments, but always with music and text written by Oehring himself, combined with live electronics, deaf actors, dancer(s), instrumental soloists, singers and stage actors.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications