• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

Composer's Notes

4 Lauds, a collection of solo violin pieces written at different times, intend to express gratitude to some of the musicians whose friendship has meant so much to me: Aaron Copland, Roger Sessions, Goffredo Petrassi, Robert Mann, Ole Bøhn and Rolf Schulte.

  1. Statement - Remembering Aaron
  2. Riconoscenza per Goffredo Petrassi
  3. Rhapsodic Musings
  4. Fantasy - Remembering Roger

More on this Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications