• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World premiere complete
Muziekgebouw, Amsterdam
Wende Snijders, mezzo-soprano / Gerard Bouwhuis, piano / Heleen Hulst, violin / Dario Calderone, double bass

Repertoire Note

More on this Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications