• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
'pro musica nova', Bremen
Siegfried Palm, cello / Hans Otte, piano

Programme Note

More on this Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications