• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Exclusive to Edgar Meyer, Bela Fleck and Zakir Hussain as soloists.

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere
Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Laura Turner Concert Hall, Nashville, TN
Edgar Meyer, double bass / Bela Fleck, banjo / Zakir Hussein, tabla / Nashville Symphony / Leonard Slatkin

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications