• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Sinfonia Mistica (Symphony No.6)
Composer: Andrzej Panufnik
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 1977
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for chamber orchestra
Scoring: min)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Sinfonia Mistica (Symphony No.6)
Buy Online Now:

Andrzej Panufnik: Sinfonia Mistica (Symphony 6) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications