• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.3: Kaddish
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Duration: 40'
Composition Date: 1963, rev.1977
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, Sole Agent
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for orchestra, mixed chorus, boys' choir, speaker, and soprano solo

timp.perc(4):SD/TD/BD/field dr/hand dr (Israeli)/3bongos/cyms/
2susp.cym/ant.cym/finger cym/chimes/tam-t/tgl/claves/3tpl.bl/wdbl/
tamb/maracas/ratchet/whip/rasp/sandpaper bl/xyl/glsp/vib-harp-cel-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony No.3: Kaddish
Buy Online Now:

Leonard Bernstein: Kaddish SATB, boys' choir & piano SATB (Vocal Score)

Leonard Bernstein: Symphony No. 3 "Kaddish" (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications