• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
A B C D G H J K L M O R S V W 
  • BruchCDMatiakhWeb.jpg
    new.gif Concerto for two pianos and orchestra / Suite on Russian Themes

    Mona & Rica Bard, pianos / Staatskapelle Halle / Ariane Matiakh
    Capriccio C5423

    Buy this CD from Amazon

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications