• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
A B C D G H J K L M N O P R S T U W X Y 
  • ChinBPhilBoxCDWeb.jpg
    Orchestral Works

    Violin Concerto No.1 / Cello Concerto / Piano Concerto / Le silence des Sirènes / Chorós Chordón / Rocaná
    Christian Tetzlaff, violin / Alban Gerhardt, cello / Sunwook Kim, piano / Barbara Hannigan, soprano / Berliner Philharmoniker / Sir Simon Rattle / Myung-Whun Chung / Sakari Oramo / Daniel Harding
    2 CDs, 1 Blu-Ray (concert videos + interview), comprehensive booklet
    BPHR 230411

    Buy this CD from Amazon

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications