• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Scored for 12-piece symphonic brass ensemble this 13-minute work was commissioned for MusicNOW, the new music series of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. It was first performed by the brass of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra in 2005.

There are currently no reviews for this product.

[Tell us what you think]
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications