• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

From the vast Simrock catalogue, a wide-ranging selection of chamber works by 19th century composers. Brahms, Bruch, Dvorák, Sarasate and Tchaikovsky are among the many composers represented in this series, which includes music for string ensemble, wind quintet and mixed groups of instruments. Many standard, often-performed works are available in this original edition - published for the first time while the composer was alive in every instance and therefore completely authentic.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications