• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda


01 Fairest Isle
02 Hark The Ech'ing Air!
03 How Blest Are Shepherds
04 I Attempt From Love's Sickness To Fly
05 I'll Sail Upon The Dog-Star
06 If Music Be The Food Of Love (1st Version)
07 Man Is For The Woman Made
08 Music For A While
09 On The Brow Of Richmond Hill
10 There's Not A Swain Of The Plain
11 Turn Then Thine Eyes
12 We Sing To Him

There are currently no reviews for this product.

[Tell us what you think]
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications