• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Prozess
  • Prozess Op. 14,Neun Bilder nach Franz Kafka,KA.
    (Vocal Score)
  • Prozess, Op. 14
    Pocket or Study Score

or find your local music shop

Recommended Recording


Michael Laurenz, Jochen Schmeckenbecher, Matthäus Schmidlechner, Lars Woldt, Johannes Kammler, Jörg Schneider, Ilse Eerens, Anke Vondung, ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien, HK Gruber (Salzburger Festspiele 2018)
Capriccio C5358

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications