• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Collected Songs (High Voice & Piano)
    High Voice, Piano
  • Collected Songs (Voice & Piano)
    Voice, Piano
  • Six Hölderlin Fragments, Op. 61 (High Voice & Piano) (German)
    High Voice, Piano (German)

or find your local music shop

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications