• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
buy_now32 On Sale through our Online Shop
Orders will be despatched by mail from our Online Shop
  • Eclogue
    (Full score)
  • Eclogue Op.10 for Piano & Strings (Set of Parts)
    String (parts)
  • Eclogue, Op 10
    2 Pianos, 4 Hands

or find your local music shop

Recommended Recording


Northern Sinfonia/Howard Griffiths
Naxos 8.555766

Click here to purchase this CD from our online shop

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications